Monday, June 29, 2015

Herbs And Spices - Mexina Salsa Verde

This salsa verde is made with green tomatoes and jalapeno peppers, and seasoned with lime juice and cilantro. If you love to kick up your favorite dishes - this is the perfect sauce! It is very easy, fast and delicious!

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Bbq Grilling - Grilled Garlic Artichokes

No more dipping artichokes in mayo! These artichokes are grilled with a lemon garlic basting sauce. This is the best way to eat artichokes.

Monday, June 22, 2015

Soups Stews And Chili - Wild Rice Soup I

Wild rice is incorporated into a homemade cream of chicken soup with chopped onions, carrots and celery in this soup seasoned with rosemary.

Monday, June 15, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Herbs And Spices - Marrakesh Vegetable Curry

This curry is full of veggies: sweet potato, eggplant, spinach, zucchini, red and green bell peppers, carrots, and onion. It's mixed with blanched almonds, chickpeas, raisins, and spices. Serve with brown rice or couscous.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Cheese - Easy Quiche

This is an easy mix it up in one bowl and cook recipe. I make it for every brunch I attend. You may substitute chopped spinach for the broccoli if you wish.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Meat And Poultry - Garlic Prime Rib

Quick and easy marinade and so tasty, I was trusted with this recipe but I can't keep it to myself!

Friday, June 5, 2015

Seafood - Citrus Swordfish With Citrus Salsa

A delicious fish with a summery flavor! Preparation Time: 25 minutes. This recipe is from The WEBB Cooks, articles and recipes by Robyn Webb, courtesy of the American Diabetes Association.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Seafood - Easy Lemon Pepper Blackened Salmon

In this easy preparation, salmon fillets are seasoned with fresh lemon juice, parsley, and pepper, then seared in a skillet before being finished in a hot oven.

Reclaiming Style

Reclaiming Style Eclectic Bathroom Other Metro

Monday, June 1, 2015

Salad - Black Eyed Pea Salad

Happy Ending West Covina
Toss together black-eyed peas and assorted colorful vegetables, sprinkle with a balsamic vinaigrette, and enjoy!